DOWNLOAD
rezistans ürünleri / ısın rezistans
NPE2015 - USA - Florida
We had attended NPE 2015 Plastic Showcase in Florida, Orlando. It was a successful and a busy week throughout the show. We had many visitors from many countries and initiated new fruitful business re...
More

New York PLASTEC
We have attended PLASTEC, HBA GLOBAL, MDM EAST, EAS TPACK, ATX AUTOMATION Shows in New York, USA. ...
More

Birmingham Interplas 2017
We will be attending Interplas 2017 at Birmingham. We will be glad to meet you there....
More

FedEx Express
We are just 2 days away from you, wherever you are!...
More

NPE 2018 - Florida - USA
We will be exhibiting in NPE 2018, FL. We will be glad to meet you there on May 7-10...
More




 
   
You can informed about the news by following us on Social Media.
 
 
 
 
 
Hasan Önel Cad. No:70/C, Firuzköy mah. Avcılar / İstanbul
General
:
Sales
:
sales@isinrezistans.com
Import
:
import@isinrezistans.com
Export
:
export@isinrezistans.com
Purchasing
:
purchasing@isinrezistans.com
Production
:
production@isinrezistans.com
Accounting
:
accounting@isinrezistans.com
     
  Telefon : +90 444 0 117
Faks : +90 (212) 695 61 88
E - mail : info@isinrezistans.com
 
     
  HomePage | Products | About Us | Order Status | Human Resources| Contact Us
Site Created By Netürk Copyright 2011 © Isin Rezistans. All rights reserved.